Committee Members

Photographed at the October monthly meeting on Zoom are:
top row L – R: Colin Carter (Secretary), Valerie Donlon (Vice President), Lindsay Glen, Lorraine Sterling;
second row L – R: June MacDonald, Andrew Gee (Vice President), Athalie Edis, Liz Hooper (President);
third row L – R: Judith Palmer, Andrew Lockwood, Elsie Mutton, Terry Hart;
bottom row L – R: Paulina Chong, Pauline Wang (Treasurer), Frank Baseden.

Committee of Management 2020/2021

Committee Members

PresidentLiz Hooper
Vice PresidentsValerie Donlon & Andrew Gee
Hon. SecretaryColin Carter
Hon. TreasurerPauline Wang
Course AdministratorElsie Mutton
MemberFrank Baseden
MemberKen Briscoe
MemberPaulina Chong
MemberAthalie Edis
MemberLindsay Glen
MemberTerry Hart
MemberAndrew Lockwood
MemberJune MacDonald
MemberJudith Palmer
← Scroll to view →

Sub Committee Convenors 2020/2021

  • Communications & Publicity: Valerie Donlon
  • Risk Management: Terry Hart
  • Transition to the Hub: Andrew Gee