2019 enrolment

 

2019 Enrolment Information

Friday 9 November 2018

  • Letters and Re-enrolment forms posted to all Members without email addresses.

Monday 12 November 2018

  • Emails sent to all Members with link to Newsletter, which includes all enrolment information. Newsletter available at Front Office.

Monday 19 November 2018

  • 2019 Courses may be viewed online at www.u3anunawading.com.au but cannot be selected until 26 November.
  • 2019 Course Guides available at Front Office.

Friday 23 November 2018

  • Term 4 ends. No classes after this date.

Monday 26 November 2018

  • Re-enrolments open online from 9.00am for Current and New Members
  • Re-enrolments open from 9.00am for Current Members only at Silver Grove Office.
  • Three class limit applies until 7 December, excluding Computer and Summer School classes and Volunteering.
  • Restricted classes mean you can only enrol in one R class within a particular Restricted group of classes.

Tuesday 27 November 2018

  • Enrolments open for New Members at Silver Grove Office.
  • Payments for members enrolling online can be made at the office from this date.

Wednesday 5 December 2018

  • Silver Grove Office closes until Summer School.
  • Enrolments can still be made online after this date.

Friday 7 December 2018

  • Three Class Limit lifted.

Tuesday 8 January 2019

  • Office open for Summer School and enrolments can be made and payments accepted. Summer School runs 8, 9, 10 and 15, 16, 17 January.

Thursday 17 January 2019

  • Office closes until 4 February (first day of Term 1).
You are here: Home Membership Instructions 2019 enrolment