OPERATIONAL DATES 2019

TermCommencesEndsWeeksPublic Holidays
1 4 February 5 April   9
Labour Day Monday 11 March

2 23 April 28 June 10
Anzac Day Thursday 25 April
Queen's Birthday Monday 10 June

3 22 July 20 September  9  
AGM Wednesday 21 August - no classes

4 7 October 22 November   7
Melbourne Cup - Tuesday 5 November
(No classes on Monday 4 November)

Office Hours

During term, Office Volunteers are on duty at our Silver Grove office from
-      Monday to Friday 9.15am – 3.15pm.
The office is closed during term breaks and on public holidays.

KEY DATES 2019

Event    Date      
Strategic Planning Day Friday 18 January
Office Volunteers' Orientation Tuesday 29 January
Leaders Information Day Thursday 31 January
Annual General Meeting - classes cancelled Wednesday 21 August
Celebration Day, Victorian Seniors Festival TBA
Whitehorse Spring Festival TBA
Melbourne Cup Day Function Tuesday 5 November
Office Volunteers End-Of-Year Function Early December - TBA
Class Leaders End-Of-Year Function Early December - TBA
Re-enrolment week Monday 25 - Friday 29 November

OTHER FUNCTIONS 2019

Function    Date    
   
   
   
   
   
You are here: Home Dates